The Brighton School

Board of Directors


2016-17 Board Membership

Tommy Brown

Janie Keller
Vice President

Sylvia Miller
Lisa Pultz

 Vicki Alexander
Laura Begnaud
David Crawford
Steve Matthews
Don Richardson
Cheryl Rudd
Jay Wood
Brett Ziegler


2016-17 Meeting Dates 

Time: 6:00 PM

Place: Parkmeadow Campus Library
November 15, 2016
<2017 dates will be posted as they are set.>

Dates are subject to change as directed by the Board President.